PIONEER MONTESSORI SCHOOL

LAKHPERABAGH, BARABANKI LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S. No	Member Name	Father's Name	Mobile No	Designation	Address
1.	Mrs Maya Chandra	Mr.Santosh Kumar Rawat	9415196331	President	1012, Basera, Sector-3, Udyan-2, Raksha Khand, Raibareilly Road, Lucknow
2.	Mr Dhirendra Kumar Singh	Late Mr Khem Singh		Vice President	792, Sector -4, Eldeco Colony, Lucknow
3.	Mrs Uma Bajpai	Dr Sharat Kumar Bajpai	9415181895	Educationist	84/333, Peepal wali gali, Katra Makbool Ganj, Lucknow
4.	Mr Brajendra Singh	Late Mr Puran Singh	7045660180	Manager	650, Udyan-1, Eldeco Colony, Lucknow
5.	Mrs Arunima Singh	Late Mr V.K Tyagi	7017270980	Principal	C- 406, woodland Paradise,
6.	Mr Ram Deen Verma (Teacher)	Mr Bechan Lal Verma	9140281800	Member	Hatamapurawa H/O Panjarauli, Barabanki
7.	Mr Manik Chandra (Teacher)	Mr Jaswant Singh	8004815590	Member	Patmau, Barabanki
8.	Mr Neeraj Mishra (Parents)	Mr.Brij Shankar Mishra	9450805132	Member	Lakhperabagh, Barabanki
9.	Mr Gajendra Pratap Singh (Parents)	Mr. Surendra Singh	8081256671	Member	Lakhperabagh, Barabanki
10.	Mr Ganga Vishun	Mr Shiv Ram	8423308118	Member	Lakhperabagh, Barabanki
11.	Mr Jagdish Prasad	Late Mr Shiv Nath	9415359654	Member	H.No -13, Gaurav Vihar, Rama Degree College, Chinhat, Lucknow
12.	Mrs Nandita Singh	Mr D Radhey Shyam Singh	8188026198	Member	Green Garden City, Barabanki